HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 22 JUJY 2016

1	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
8	After No. 07 & 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
10	After No. 05 of Special DB	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
12	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
13	At 10:30 AM & AfterNo09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
14	After No07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
16	At 10:30 AM & After No09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
17	At 10:30 AM & After No04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
18	At 10:30 AM & After No05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
	Other benches shall function as	usual	

Note:-

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)

Signature valid KULDEEP SINCH KUSHWAH